Upcoming Classes

Friday, May 24
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study
Tuesday, May 28
10:00 AM - Adult Scripture Study
Friday, May 31
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study
Wednesday, June 5
6:30 PM - Prepared Apologetic Series - Dinner RSVPs
Faith, Reason, and the Existence of God
Friday, June 7
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
6:30 PM - Prepared Apologetic Series - Dinner RSVPs
Scripture
Friday, June 14
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study
Tuesday, June 18
Wednesday, June 19
6:30 PM - Prepared Apologetic Series - Dinner RSVPs
The Church
Friday, June 21
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
6:30 PM - Prepared Apologetic Series - Dinner RSVPs
Sacraments
Friday, June 28
7:30 AM - Men's Scripture Study

Sign up for our newsletter